Arizona Division

Click here to visit our website
Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Ewa Grabowski President 602.525.9213 egrabowski@pacarizona.org
Joanna Jablonski 1st VP 602.763.2160 jjablonski@pacarizona.org
Jacek Joniec 2nd VP 630.333.2605 jjoniec @pacarizona.org
Bozena Orville Treasurer 480.433.2979 bozenkapol@aol.com
Barbara Winiarski Rec. Secretary 480.502.8941 barbarawiniarski@gmail.com
Miroslawa Stechly Corr. Secretary 480.242.0461 mstechly@pacarizona.org
Janusz Jachimek Dir. Public Relations 602.710.4608 jjachimek@pacarizona.org
Elizabeth Matej-Horchem National Director 480.837.8283 echorchem@pacarizona.org

Back to Divisions Index

 
Our Offices:
Office of the President
6100 N. Cicero Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
Tel.: (800) 621-3723
Fax: (773) 286-4937
National Office
1612 K Street NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20006
Tel.: (202) 296-6955
Fax: (202) 835-1565
E-mail: pacwash@pac1944.org



Join us on
FaceBook!
 
Copyright 2009 - 2013 Polish American Congress All Rights Reserved 
webmaster