California Northern Division

Click here to visit our website
Name Title E-Mail Address
Andrzej Prokopczuk President 
Marek Konopnicki 1st V.P.
Bill Adasiewicz 2nd V.P.
Krystyna Wrona Exec. Secretary
Zofia Zakrzewski Treasurer 
Edmund Lewandowski National Director 
Marek Konopnicki National Director
Marie Lewandowski Alternate ND  

Back to Divisions Index

Our Offices:
Office of the President
6100 N. Cicero Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
Tel.: (800) 621-3723
Fax: (773) 286-4937
National Office
1612 K Street NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20006
Tel.: (202) 296-6955
Fax: (202) 835-1565

Join us on
Copyright 2009 - 2013 Polish American Congress All Rights Reserved