Illinois Division

Click here to visit our website
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Romuald Poplawski President 
Bogdan Struminski 1st VP
Mary S. Anselmo 2nd VP
Andrzej Gedlek National Director
Joseph Sobczak National Director
Anna M. Wierzbicki National Director
Anna Zawadzka National Director  

Back to Divisions Index

Our Offices:
Office of the President
6100 N. Cicero Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
Tel.: (800) 621-3723
Fax: (773) 286-4937
National Office
1612 K Street NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20006
Tel.: (202) 296-6955
Fax: (202) 835-1565

Join us on
Copyright 2009 - 2013 Polish American Congress All Rights Reserved