New York Western Division

Click here to visit our website
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
James L. Lawicki President 716-864-6110
Irena Woszczak Vice President
Andrew Kucharski Treasurer
Michelle Kisluk Secretary
Board of Directors
Andrew Golebiowski National Director
Richard Mazella National Director  
Hon. Michael Pietruszka      
Mira Szramel      
Bernadine Szymanski      

Back to Divisions Index

Our Offices:
Office of the President
6100 N. Cicero Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
Tel.: (800) 621-3723
Fax: (773) 286-4937
National Office
1612 K Street NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20006
Tel.: (202) 296-6955
Fax: (202) 835-1565

Join us on
Copyright 2009 - 2013 Polish American Congress All Rights Reserved