Polish American Congress Radiothon started Today! Join us in a humanitarian aid support for Ukraine and Ukrainian refugees in Poland.

Polish American Congress radiothon just started! Call at 773 763 3343 to make a pladge or a donation now.

Poland opened its borders and Poles opened their hearts and homes to over 1,000,000 refugees from Ukraine, we are appealing for your help for Ukraine! Let us open our hearts to those whose lives have been suddenly shattered by the tragedy of war. Helping refugees requires the involvement of enormous human resources and immeasurable support. We call to the members of the Polish American community and the community at-large for compassion, goodwill, and specifically, financial aid.

Logo

Description automatically generated
Call at 773 763 3343 or Listen online at WPNE.FM nationwide and international and in Chicago, Illinois on 103.1 FM:
Friday, March 11 7am-7pm EST, 6am‐6pm CST, 4am-4pm PSTSaturday, March 12, 9am-7pm EST, 8am‐6pm CST, 6am- 4pm PSTSunday, March 13, 11am-3pm EDT, 10am‐2pm CDT, 8am-12pm PDT     For more information, click here: https://wpna.fm/polonia-for-ukraine/During the radiothon, call Polish Daily News at 773 763 3343 to make a pledge.    Donations can be also made by:  CHECK: Make checks payable to Polish American Congress 
(memo line – Polonia for Ukraine) and mail to:PAC Treasurer Micheline Jaminski
984 North Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL 60642ONLINE VIA PAYPAL on the Polish American Congress website: pac1944.org and click on “Polonia for Ukraine” button..  

Donations collected will be distributed for medical needs for citizens in the Ukraine and refugee needs in Poland through the Council on Aid to Ukrainians (https://aicm.eu) and the Polish Red Cross (https://pck.pl).

“The measure of your humanity is the magnitude of your concern for another human being.”Rev. Mieczysław Maliński